Contact info

Our Office

Address: Unit A, 20120 115A Ave., Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Z4

Phone: 604-459-4458

E-mail: celestinapopa@hotmail.com



NEWS!!!

OPEN HOUSE on Sunday, June 23 from 10-11! The office will be open at the same time for registrations! Come visit our gym!


Registration for Fall 2019 Semester IS OVER, ALL OUR CLASSES ARE FULL! We will post registration dates, schedule and cost for next semester, WINTER 2020(Jan-March), after Remembrance Day, please check our web-site around that date! Thank you!


Office is open from JUNE 23 as follows:

TUES: 4.00-7.00

THURS: 4.30-7.00

The registrations will be ONGOING for Fall programs until further notice

PARENTS, PLEASE PARK ONLY:-IN FRONT OF OUR BLUE BUILDING OR -ON THE STREET OR -AT THE BACK OF OUR BUILDING (LEASED BY US, we have 10 parking spots).PARENTS, DON’T PARK IN OTHER BUSINESSES PARKING LOTS!


The phone messages will be answered ONLY during the office hours, for a faster response please SEND US AN EMAIL,

celestinapopa@hotmail.com

thank you!

The gym and the office are closed on the following days(2019): BC Family Day(Mon, February 18),Good Friday(Fri, Apr. 19),Easter Saturday(Sat, Apr. 20), Easter Monday(Mon, April 22),Victoria Day(Mon, May 20),Canada Day(Sun, July 1),British Columbia Day(Mon, August 5),Labour Day(Mon, September 2),Thanksgiving(Mon, October 14),Halloween(Thurs, Oct 31)Remembrance Day(Mon, November 11),Christmas Day(Wed, December 25),Boxing Day *(Thurs, December 26)

Dear parents, you can pick-up Flyers with our program as well as Registration Forms( or Birthday Parties forms) FROM THE DESK as you enter, for REGISTRATION AND INQUIRIES PLEASE COME WHEN THE OFFICE IS OPEN, DO NOT DISTURB THE CLASSES BECAUSE THE COACHES CAN'T LEAVE THE CLASS UNATTENDED TO TAKE REGISTRATIONS OR ANSWER QUESTIONS! Thank you for your understanding!

You can use following Google map if you need more directions, just use the arrows or the View Larger Map on the bottom


View Larger Map