Contact info

Our Office

Address: Unit A, 20120 115A Ave., Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Z4

Phone: 604-459-4458

E-mail: celestinapopa@hotmail.com



NEWS!!!

OPEN HOUSE ON SUN. NOV 26 FROM 10.00-11.30! Come try our equipment and learn about our programs, the office will be also open for registrations! Note: parents stay with the kids, no drop-off!

Please click HERE FOR WINTER 2018 to view the schedule and cost for our next semester! We will start registrations on NOV 20! Office hours are posted on this page.

Registration can be done ONLY in person and payment(cash or cq only) and NEW MEMBERS: please bring a registration form(you can download from web-site or pick-up from our office).

Until Nov 20, the office is open Tues 4-7 and Thurs 4.15-7.00 for inquiries and to book BP.


Office is open for registrations(Winter semester) from NOV 20 TO DEC 2 as follows:

MON: 9.00-12.00 AND 4.00-7.00

TUES: 4.00-7.00

WED: 4.00-7.00

THURS: 4.00-7.00

SAT: 9.30-12.00

After DEC 2nd the office will be open regular hours: Tues 4-7 and Thurs 4.15-7.00, and the registrations will continue until FEB.


PARENTS, PLEASE PARK ONLY:-IN FRONT OF OUR BLUE BUILDING OR -ON THE STREET OR -AT THE BACK OF OUR BUILDING (LEASED BY US, we have 10 parking spots).PARENTS, DON’T PARK IN OTHER BUSINESSES PARKING LOTS!


The phone messages will be answered ONLY during the office hours, for a faster response please SEND US AN EMAIL,

celestinapopa@hotmail.com

thank you!

The gym and the office are closed on statutory holidays(2017): BC Family Day(Mon, February 13),Good Friday(Fri, April 14)&Easter Saturday(April 15),Easter Monday(Mon, April 17),Victoria Day( Mon, May 22),Canada Day(Sat, July 1),British Columbia Day(Mon, August 7),Labour Day(Mon, September 4),Thanksgiving( Mon, October 9),Remembrance Day(Sat, November 11),Christmas Day(Mon, December 25),Boxing Day *(Tue, December 26)

Dear parents, you can pick-up Flyers with our program as well as Registration Forms( or Birthday Parties forms) FROM THE DESK as you enter, for REGISTRATION AND INQUIRIES PLEASE COME WHEN THE OFFICE IS OPEN, DO NOT DISTURB THE CLASSES BECAUSE THE COACHES CAN'T LEAVE THE CLASS UNATTENDED TO TAKE REGISTRATIONS OR ANSWER QUESTIONS! Thank you for your understanding!

You can use following Google map if you need more directions, just use the arrows or the View Larger Map on the bottom


View Larger Map