Contact info

Our Office

Address: Unit A, 20120 115A Ave., Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Z4

Phone: 604-459-4458

E-mail: celestinapopa@hotmail.com



NEWS!!!

Last week of Fall 2018: Dec 10-15!!!

CORRECTION NOTICE: ON SOME printed FLYERS THE PRICE FOR PARENT&TOT WAS LISTED AS $130 INSTEAD OF $140(which is the correct price). WE APPOLOGISE FOR THE MISTAKE! THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING!

Registration can be done ONLY in person and payment(cash or cq only), CURRENT MEMBERS:please bring the notice given by the coach, and NEW MEMBERS(only): please bring a registration form(you can download from web-site or pick-up from our office).


Offices is open starting June 16th until NOV 22 as follows:

TUES: 4.00-7.00

THURS: 4.00-7.00

Offices is open starting NOV 26 to DEC 8 as follows:

MON: 9.00-12.00 and 4.00-7.00

TUES: 4.00-7.00

WED: 4.00-7.00

THURS: 4.00-7.00

SAT: 9.30-12.00

After Dec 8 registrations will be ongoing until Feb and the office will be open on Tues and Thurs from 4-7(until further notice).

PARENTS, PLEASE PARK ONLY:-IN FRONT OF OUR BLUE BUILDING OR -ON THE STREET OR -AT THE BACK OF OUR BUILDING (LEASED BY US, we have 10 parking spots).PARENTS, DON’T PARK IN OTHER BUSINESSES PARKING LOTS!


The phone messages will be answered ONLY during the office hours, for a faster response please SEND US AN EMAIL,

celestinapopa@hotmail.com

thank you!

The gym and the office are closed on the following days(2018): BC Family Day(Mon, February 12),Good Friday(Fri, March 30),Easter Saturday(Sat, March 31), Easter Monday(Mon, April 2),Victoria Day(Mon, May 21),Canada Day(Sat, July 1),British Columbia Day(Mon, August 6),Labour Day(Mon, September 3),Thanksgiving(Mon, October 8),Halloween(Wed, Oct 31)Remembrance Day(Sun, November 11)with closer on MONDAY(NOV 12),Christmas Day(Tues, December 25),Boxing Day *(Wed, December 26)

Dear parents, you can pick-up Flyers with our program as well as Registration Forms( or Birthday Parties forms) FROM THE DESK as you enter, for REGISTRATION AND INQUIRIES PLEASE COME WHEN THE OFFICE IS OPEN, DO NOT DISTURB THE CLASSES BECAUSE THE COACHES CAN'T LEAVE THE CLASS UNATTENDED TO TAKE REGISTRATIONS OR ANSWER QUESTIONS! Thank you for your understanding!

You can use following Google map if you need more directions, just use the arrows or the View Larger Map on the bottom


View Larger Map