Contact info

Our Office

Address: Unit A, 20120 115A Ave., Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Z4

Phone: 604-459-4458

E-mail: celestinapopa@hotmail.com



NEWS!!!


Registrations for WINTER 2020(Jan 6-March 14) starts on NOV 25, you can view our schedule and cost on the web-pages: Kindergym Program - 2 to 5 years old and Recreational Program - 5-15 years old , for registration: please check our office schedule , registration can be done only in person with payment(cash or cq only) and NEW members need a registration form GBC-Form and pay the yearly Insurance and membership of $45/child(besides the class fee, valid Sept. 1, 2019-Aug. 31, 2020)!


Office is open from NOV 25 to Dec 7 as follows:

MON: 9.00-12.00 AND 4.00-7.00

TUES: 4.00-7.00

WED: 4.00-7.00

THURS: 4.00-7.00

SAT: 9.30-12.00

UNTIL NOV 25 and After DEC 8 the office will be open regular hours (Tues & Thurs from 4-7) and the registrations will be ongoing until FEB.

PARENTS, PLEASE PARK ONLY:-IN FRONT OF OUR BLUE BUILDING OR -ON THE STREET OR -AT THE BACK OF OUR BUILDING (LEASED BY US, we have 10 parking spots).PARENTS, DON’T PARK IN OTHER BUSINESSES PARKING LOTS!


The phone messages will be answered ONLY during the office hours, for a faster response please SEND US AN EMAIL,

celestinapopa@hotmail.com

thank you!

The gym and the office are closed on the following days(2019): BC Family Day(Mon, February 18),Good Friday(Fri, Apr. 19),Easter Saturday(Sat, Apr. 20), Easter Monday(Mon, April 22),Victoria Day(Mon, May 20),Canada Day(Sun, July 1),British Columbia Day(Mon, August 5),Labour Day(Mon, September 2),Thanksgiving(Mon, October 14),Halloween(Thurs, Oct 31)Remembrance Day(Mon, November 11),Christmas Day(Wed, December 25),Boxing Day *(Thurs, December 26)

Dear parents, you can pick-up Flyers with our program as well as Registration Forms( or Birthday Parties forms) FROM THE DESK as you enter, for REGISTRATION AND INQUIRIES PLEASE COME WHEN THE OFFICE IS OPEN, DO NOT DISTURB THE CLASSES BECAUSE THE COACHES CAN'T LEAVE THE CLASS UNATTENDED TO TAKE REGISTRATIONS OR ANSWER QUESTIONS! Thank you for your understanding!

You can use following Google map if you need more directions, just use the arrows or the View Larger Map on the bottom


View Larger Map