Contact info

Our Office

Address: Unit A, 20120 115A Ave., Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Z4

Phone: 604-459-4458

E-mail: celestinapopa@hotmail.com

Office hours: TUES & THURS from 4.00-7.00

NEWS!!!

THE GYM IS CLOSED ON MAY 18(MON) VICTORIA DAY!

Registrations for Spring 2015 IS OVER, we no loger accept registrations for the ongoing semester. We will give notices to our members on the week of June 1-6 and We will start registrations on JUNE 9(TUES) for the next semester, SUMMER Semester, which will run from JULY 6 to AUG.28 and for FALL 2015 Semester(Sept. 8-Dec. 19). During Summer semester we will offer regular classes in July(July 6-31, 4 weeks) and SUMMER CAMPS which will run on the weeks of July 6-10, July 13-17, Aug. 17-21, Aug. 24-28. The program schedule and cost for SUMMER and FALL will be posted on JUNE 1.

The phone messages will be answered ONLY during the office hours, for a faster response please SEND US AN EMAIL,

celestinapopa@hotmail.com

thank you!

The gym and the office are closed on statutory holidays(2015): Mon, February 9-BC FAMILY DAY; Fri, April 3-GOOD FRIDAY; Mon, April 6-EASTER MONDAY; Mon, May 18-VICTORIA DAY; Wed, July 1-CANADA DAY; Mon, August 3-BC DAY; Mon, September 7-LABOUR DAY; Mon, October 12-THANKSGIVING; Wed, November 11-REMEMBRANCE DAY; Fri, December 25-CHRISTMAS DAY.

Dear parents, you can pick-up Flyers with our program as well as Registration Forms( or Birthday Parties) FROM THE DESK as you enter, for REGISTRATION AND INQUIRIES PLEASE COME WHEN THE OFFICE IS OPEN, DO NOT DISTURB THE CLASSES BECAUSE THE COACHES CAN'T LEAVE THE CLASS UNATTENDED TO TAKE REGISTRATIONS OR ANSWER QUESTIONS! Thank you for your understanding!

You can use following Google map if you need more directions, just use the arrows or the View Larger Map on the bottom


View Larger Map