Contact info

Our Office

Address: Unit A, 20120 115A Ave., Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Z4

Phone: 604-459-4458

E-mail: celestinapopa@hotmail.com




OFFICE HOURS starting Aug. 25 to Sept. 5

TUES: 4.00-7.00

THURS: 4.00-7.00

SAT: 9.00-12.00

starting Sept. 8 the office will be open regular hours(Tues and Thurs from 4-7) and FALL 2015 registrations will be ongoing until OCT

NEWS!!!

OPEN HOUSE on Saturday, AUG. 29, from 10.00-11.30!!!

Join us at our Open House on Sat, Aug. 29 from 10.00-11.30, find a class that’s right for you, explore our gym and register for Fall 2015 Semester!!! For the last part of our Open House we will have Bouncy Castle! The office will be open for registrations SAME DAY from 9.00-12.00! All athletes registered at our open house will receive a “goody bag”!

The phone messages will be answered ONLY during the office hours, for a faster response please SEND US AN EMAIL,

celestinapopa@hotmail.com

thank you!

The gym and the office are closed on statutory holidays(2015): Mon, February 9-BC FAMILY DAY; Fri, April 3-GOOD FRIDAY; Mon, April 6-EASTER MONDAY; Mon, May 18-VICTORIA DAY; Wed, July 1-CANADA DAY; Mon, August 3-BC DAY; Mon, September 7-LABOUR DAY; Mon, October 12-THANKSGIVING; Wed, November 11-REMEMBRANCE DAY; Fri, December 25-CHRISTMAS DAY.

Dear parents, you can pick-up Flyers with our program as well as Registration Forms( or Birthday Parties) FROM THE DESK as you enter, for REGISTRATION AND INQUIRIES PLEASE COME WHEN THE OFFICE IS OPEN, DO NOT DISTURB THE CLASSES BECAUSE THE COACHES CAN'T LEAVE THE CLASS UNATTENDED TO TAKE REGISTRATIONS OR ANSWER QUESTIONS! Thank you for your understanding!

You can use following Google map if you need more directions, just use the arrows or the View Larger Map on the bottom


View Larger Map